News on the ISBT Presidential Award

The Tenth Winner Is …

The Board of the Foundation Transfusion Medicine proudly presented its tenth winner of the ISBT Presidential Award.

The Award was presented to Michael P. Busch, MD, PhD during a special ceremony at the 35th International Congress of the ISBT on June 5, 2018 in Toronto, Canada.

For details, including Dr Busch’s resume, please press here.